De mensen

Jeroen van Ek

teamleider
030 659 55 78
jeroen@libertaspascal.nl

Walter Maertzdorf

HP Indigo & offset drukker
030 657 20 66
walter@libertaspascal.nl

Olof van Baarzel

accountmanager
030 659 55 74
olof@libertaspascal.nl

Peter Lagerweij

directeur
030 659 55 72
peterl@libertaspascal.nl

Jaap Oldewarris

accountmanager/ict
030 659 55 75
jaap@libertaspascal.nl

Martin van Ewijk

HP Indigo & offset drukker
030 2314867
martin@libertaspascal.nl

Peter Voorbij

accountmanager
030 659 55 79
peterv@libertaspascal.nl

Jarno Hoogerbrug

accountmanager
030 2314867
jarno@libertaspascal.nl

Bart Rietveld

senior accountmanager
030 - 659 55 73
bart@libertaspascal.nl

Said Amtyi

chauffeur
030 - 657 20 66
info@libertaspascal.nl

Désirée Meulenkamp

dtp/vormgever
030 - 657 20 66
desiree@libertaspascal.nl